*** NEW CHAT SERVICE! ***
Our Chat Service is now hosted by Rumbletalk.com
This is a NEW chat service; our previous service (Parachat) has ended Chat service.
Logins will be new; Chat will have new features - We hope you enjoy this.
You can now chat with HTML5- Java, Flash, and older technologies are no longer needed.

 
CHAT ACCESS IS FLOATING IN THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER!
Click on the green RumbleTalk Chat icon in the bottom right to open chat!
To join a Chat, click in the Chat field.
Login as GUEST and pick a username (anything you like).

Welcome to the Online

Moderation Management Chatroom!

Scroll down to chat now, and for chat schedule

About the Chatroom...

The MM Chatroom is "open" 24/7.  There are regularly scheduled chats daily.  Please scroll down (below the "chat now" button) for the schedule, and the description, of the different kinds of chats, as well as instructions about how to login.


In the mood to chat when there is no regular scheduled chat?  We suggest you post your desire to chat on the MMLIST email ListServ and/or the MM Forum .  Chances are, you will find someone else interested in chatting.  If you post a note to the list, you should log into the Chatroom and simply keep the window open until someone else joins you.  Please be aware that there may not be an admin or other MM members in the Chatroom at any given time.  


SCHEDULED CHATS
(Need International Time?)

day

type

time

notes

MONDAY WEEKLY CHAT 9 p.m. Eastern
6 p.m. Pacific
2 a.m. GMT (next day)
 
TUESDAY TUESDAY NIGHT BOOK CHAT!
Gabrielle Glaser's "Her Best-Kept Secret:
Why Women Drink and How They Can Regain Control"
9 p.m. Eastern
6 p.m. Pacific
2 a.m. GMT (next day)
 
WEDNESDAY ABS CHAT
9 p.m. Eastern
6 p.m. Pacific
2 a.m. GMT (next day)
 
THURSDAY PORTUGUESE CHAT 10 p.m.
BRAZIL TIME

 
SUNDAY GEO CHAT 20:30 p.m. Berlin Time
19:30 p.m. GMT
2:30 p.m. EST
11:30 a.m. PST
Scheduled for 90 Minutes!
CHAT ACCESS IS FLOATING IN THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER!
Click on the green RumbleTalk Chat icon in the bottom right to open chat!
To join a Chat, click in the Chat field.
Login as GUEST and pick a username (anything you like).

 

Chats begin as scheduled--

 
and end... WHENEVER!

Scheduled Chats:

Monday: Weekly Chat:

Weekly MM Chat is every Monday at 9PM. Everyone is welcome!

Wednesday: Abs Chat:

Especially aimed at those abstaining from alcohol on a weekend "trigger" night, but all who need to talk are welcome.

Thursday:   Brazilian Chat:

Portuguese language chat for Brazilians interested in MM.

Sunday:   Geo Chat:

Sundays @ 20:30 Berlin time. This Chat is scheduled for 90 minutes! (19:30 GMT, 2:30PM EST, 11:30AM PST)
(Check time yourself: http://www.timebie.com/timezone/gmtest.php )

 

As always, your feedback and comments are welcomed!  Send your comments with our Email form: chat@moderation.org
 
Or use your own Email system.

 

Anyone interesting in becoming an online meeting facilitator may wish to read "How To Run A MM Chat Room Meeting" .

 

 

 


 

CHAT ACCESS IS FLOATING IN THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER!
Click on the green RumbleTalk Chat icon in the bottom right to open chat!
To join a Chat, click in the Chat field.
Login as GUEST and pick a username (anything you like).

 Return to the Top of the Page


Moderation Management™  •  1994 - 2019© All Rights Reserved  •  Contact MM  •  Disclaimer
Moderation Management™ is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit - Your generous donation would be greatly appreciated.
YouTube for Moderation Management   Moderation Management has a FaceBook   Tweets From Moderation Management
 
Our Sponsors:
Checkup & Choices
RIA Health
Amazon Smile
Interested in becoming a Sponsor of Moderation Management? Click Here.