Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Denver MM Video Meeting

June 14 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Welcome signage on road during daytime

Originally a local meeting in Colorado, the Denver MM Video Meeting is open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific.

https://zoom.us/j/96606879459?pwd=TGdDRGE4RzdqKzMrM1NvdGo3c3NBZz09

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Marc
Email:

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Marc
Email: