Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MM Grupo Hispano Virtual Meeting

June 27 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Hola LED signage

Join our Spanish-speaking MM community for a virtual meeting for those who are concerned about their drinking. This meeting happens every Monday at 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific.

Just click this link to join!

 

 

 

 

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EDT

Organizer

Sandra and Alejandra
Email:

Details

Date:
June 27
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EDT

Organizer

Sandra and Alejandra
Email: