Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Morristown MM Video Meeting

June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Originally a local meeting in New Jersey, the Morristown MM Video Meeting is now open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific.

https://zoom.us/j/91456898273?pwd=RUR4Yzl1Tmc0clczRkhNVURMc2tpZz09

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

David
Email:

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

David
Email: