Find a Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reflections MM Video Meeting

September 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Join the Reflections MM Video Meeting for great conversation, supportive comments, valuable experiences and loads of compassion. Everyone who is concerned about their drinking is welcome to attend.

Happens every Tuesday at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central Time. 

FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: https://zoom.us/j/98866938783?pwd=d29QcVdjejY5eSt1cUk3Uk9FVDBLZz09

Details

Date:
September 6
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT

Organizer

Andrea or Paddy
Email:

Details

Date:
September 6
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT

Organizer

Andrea or Paddy
Email: