Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monday MM Video Meeting

June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

 

The Monday MM Video Meeting is open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking. Come and share your moderation successes, challenges, queries or concerns with our caring and compassionate community.

Happens every Monday at 4PM Pacific Time, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Time. 

FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: https://zoom.us/j/97616588404?pwd=aGU3dFkrMEtVbDFETGRVTlpTSGI1dz09

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email:

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email: