Find a Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Moderation Curious MM Video Meeting

September 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The Moderation Curious MM Video Meeting is for people curious about Moderation after an extended period of abstinence.
Meeting every Sunday, at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central Time

FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: https://zoom.us/j/94302647649?pwd=Nk96dTlieWF5TjBXdmE2Y0NKdmhaUT09

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Mary, Emily or Bee
Email:

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Mary, Emily or Bee
Email: