Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Event Series Early Bird MM Meeting

Early Bird MM Meeting

This meeting might be for Early Birds in North America, but it is accessible to anyone, anywhere, anytime who is concerned about their drinking! Join us on Tuesdays at 9am Eastern, from wherever you are, and enjoy the support and compassion of others who want to change their relationship with alcohol. To join the meeting, […]

NoVA MM Face to Face Meeting

The NoVA MM Meeting takes place every Tuesday evenings at 5:30pm. **This is a face to face meeting for people who are concerned about their drinking and live in Falls Church/ Arlington/ Annandale area**. The meeting location will be varied, in public places in the area. Text Debra to find out where the meeting is […]

MM Meeting of North-Central New Jersey (formerly Morristown MM Meeting)

Formerly the Morristown MM Meeting, the MM Meeting of North-Central New Jersey is open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific. To join the meeting via Zoom, click here! NEW HYBRID MEETING OPTION - In-Person and Online! On the […]

Event Series Abstinence-Focused Meetings

MM Long Term Absers Meeting

This meeting is for people focused on long term abstinence/sobriety and who no longer wish to moderate. If you're committed to an indefinite break from drinking (or are thinking about doing so), come and join the discussion with others and enjoy the support of like-minded MMers. Please note that this meeting will not include discussion […]

Event Series Reflections MM Video Meeting

Reflections MM Video Meeting

Join the Reflections MM Video Meeting for great conversation, supportive comments, valuable experiences and loads of compassion. Everyone who is concerned about their drinking is welcome to attend. Happens every Tuesday at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central Time. To join the meeting, please click here!

Denver MM Video Meeting

Originally a local meeting in Colorado, the Denver MM Video Meeting is open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific. To join this meeting, please click here!