Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Eve MM Meeting

December 24, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

selective focus photo of Happy Holidays board decor

Join us as we support each other on our moderation journeys through the holiday season! Whether you celebrate Christmas or not, our doors are open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking.

Sunday December 24th at 12:00pm Eastern, 11:00am Central, 10:00am Mountain and 9:00am Pacific, and 5:00pm for our friends in the UK time zone.

To join the meeting, please click here!

Details

Date:
December 24, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Details

Date:
December 24, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST