Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Flying Solo: For Those Who Live Alone

Flying Solo: For Those Who Live Alone

December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

a white bird flying over a lush green forest

Welcome to the Flying Solo MM Meeting! This meeting is specifically for those who face the challenges of living alone as they work towards developing a healthier relationship with alcohol.  Without in-home support, the sense of community that MM brings is a vital part of your moderation journey.

NOTE: This meeting takes place EVERY OTHER Tuesday at 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain and 3pm Pacific.

To join this meeting, please click here!

 

Details

Date:
December 17
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EDT
Series:

Organizer

Jennifer
Email

Details

Date:
December 17
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
EDT
Series:

Organizer

Jennifer
Email