Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Food & Beverage Industry MM Meeting

April 25 @ 3:00 pm EST

Event Series Event Series (See All)
photo of man and woman mixing beverages

NEW TIME! This meeting is for Food & Beverage industry folks (past or present) concerned about their drinking. There are many challenges to navigate while being mindful about alcohol in the industry; this space is intended to help alleviate some of that pressure.

Join us every Tuesday at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12noon Pacific.

To join the meeting, click here!

 

 

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
3:00 pm
EST
Series:

Organizer

Moderation Management
Email:

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
3:00 pm
EST
Series:

Organizer

Moderation Management
Email: