Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Strategy Saturday MM Video Meeting

NEW TIME! Strategy Saturday MM Video Meeting

July 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Come strategize with us at this MM video meeting, where we’ll share our moderation goals, successes, learning opportunities and questions. Open to anyone concerned about their drinking.

Saturdays – NOW AT 5PM Eastern, 2PM Pacific, 3PM Mountain, 4PM Central Time

To join the meeting, please click here!

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Mike, John or Pat
Email

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Mike, John or Pat
Email