Upcoming Meetings

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Monday MM Video Meeting

Monday MM Video Meeting

August 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

 

The Monday MM Video Meeting is open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking. Come and share your moderation successes, challenges, queries or concerns with our caring and compassionate community.

Happens every Monday at 4PM Pacific Time, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Time. **NOW EXTENDED to 90 minutes!**

FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: https://zoom.us/j/97616588404?pwd=aGU3dFkrMEtVbDFETGRVTlpTSGI1dz09

Details

Date:
August 23, 2021
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email:

Details

Date:
August 23, 2021
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email:
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *