Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Monday MM Video Meeting

Monday MM Video Meeting

December 9, 2024 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

 

The Monday MM Video Meeting is open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking. Come and share your moderation successes, challenges, queries or concerns with our caring and compassionate community.

Happens every Monday at 4PM Pacific Time, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Time. **NOW EXTENDED to 90 minutes!**

FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: https://zoom.us/j/97616588404?pwd=aGU3dFkrMEtVbDFETGRVTlpTSGI1dz09

Details

Date:
December 9, 2024
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email

Details

Date:
December 9, 2024
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email