Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thanksgiving Holiday Meeting!

November 23, 2023 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Give Thanks and Eat Pie poster with brown frame on green grass field

Just for today, let’s meet and celebrate all we are thankful for, and support each other in our moderation plans at this busy time of year! Join us at 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, and 9am Pacific.

To join the meeting, click here!

Details

Date:
November 23, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Details

Date:
November 23, 2023
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST