Loading Events

Recurring

NYC Thursday Night MM Video Meeting

The NYC Thursday Night MM Video Meeting is open To Everyone (Not just New Yorkers!) who is concerned about their drinking. Every Thursday without fail, 7-8:30 p.m. https://us06web.zoom.us/j/97112459627?pwd=KzNEUjFLRFZ0UTArNUZnQTR5UjVhZz09

Recurring

MM Abstinence Video Meeting

The MM Abstinence Video Meeting is for people who have made a commitment to abstinence... regardless of how long you plan to stay abstinent, you'll find support and compassion here! […]

Recurring

The Inklings MM Video Meeting

The Inklings MM Video Meeting is open to anyone concerned about their drinking. Fridays at 7PM Pacific, 8PM Mountain, 9PM Central, 10PM Eastern Time  FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: https://zoom.us/j/92355838147?pwd=cEs1eHhtTnE2bW5lYjduSzdBeDhvdz09

Recurring

Strategy Saturday MM Video Meeting

Come strategize with us at this MM video meeting, where we'll share our moderation goals, successes, learning opportunities and questions. Open to anyone concerned about their drinking. Saturdays – 7PM […]

Recurring

The Moderation Curious MM Video Meeting

The Moderation Curious MM Video Meeting is for people curious about Moderation after an extended period of abstinence. Meeting every Sunday, at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central […]

Recurring

Sunday MM Video Meeting

Although this meeting was originally started in the Windy City, it is now available via Zoom to anyone who is concerned about their drinking, no matter where you live! Sundays […]

Recurring

Clean Slate MM Video Meeting

Start your week off with a "Clean Slate" at this MM Video Meeting! Anyone who is concerned about their drinking is welcome to attend. This video meeting takes place every […]

Recurring

Monday MM Video Meeting

  The Monday MM Video Meeting is open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking. Come and share your moderation successes, challenges, queries or concerns with our caring and […]