Loading Events

Recurring

Monday NYC MM Video Meeting

The Monday NYC MM Video Meeting is open To All! You don't have to be from the Big Apple to attend this meeting! If you are concerned about your drinking, […]

Recurring

San Francisco MM Video Meeting

This meeting used to be a face-to-face meeting in the Bay Area, but now anyone who is concerned about their drinking is welcome to attend via Zoom! Mondays 6:30 PM […]

Recurring

Tuesday Women’s MM Video Meeting

If you are a woman concerned about your drinking, you are welcome to join the Women’s MM Video Meeting! Tuesdays at 11AM Pacific Time, Noon Mountain, 1:00PM Central, 2:00PM Eastern […]

Recurring

Reflections MM Video Meeting

Join the Reflections MM Video Meeting for great conversation, supportive comments, valuable experiences and loads of compassion. Everyone who is concerned about their drinking is welcome to attend. Happens every Tuesday […]

Recurring

Morristown MM Video Meeting

Originally a local meeting in New Jersey, the Morristown MM Video Meeting is now open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at […]

Recurring

Denver MM Video Meeting

Originally a local meeting in Colorado, the Denver MM Video Meeting is open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 8:30pm Eastern, […]

Recurring

Expressions MM Phone Meeting

Not comfortable with video meetings just yet? We have just the perfect solution for you! Join our Expressions MM Phone Meeting on Tuesday nights at 6PM Pacific Time, 7PM Mountain, […]

Recurring

The Pond MM Video Meeting

The The Pond MM Video Meeting isn't just for people across The Pond! It's open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking (and just happens to be at a […]

Recurring

Women’s MM Video Meeting

If you are a woman concerned about your drinking, you are welcome to join the Women’s MM Video Meeting! Wednesdays at 3:30PM Pacific Time, 4:30PM Mountain, 5:30PM Central, 6:30PM Eastern […]

Recurring

MM Men’s Video Meeting

The MM Men’s Video Meeting is a Meeting for Men, about Men’s issues. Meeting every Wednesday, at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central Time FULL ZOOM MEETING LINK: […]