Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Denver MM Video Meeting

Denver MM Video Meeting

March 22, 2022 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST

Welcome signage on road during daytime

Originally a local meeting in Colorado, the Denver MM Video Meeting is open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific.

To join this meeting, please click here!

 

Details

Date:
March 22, 2022
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Marc
Email

Details

Date:
March 22, 2022
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Marc
Email