Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MM Meeting of North-Central New Jersey (formerly Morristown MM Meeting)

August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Formerly the Morristown MM Meeting, the MM Meeting of North-Central New Jersey is open to anyone from anywhere who is concerned about their drinking.  Join us on Tuesdays at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific.

To join the meeting via Zoom, click here!

NEW HYBRID MEETING OPTION!

On the first Tuesday of each month, the meeting will be hybrid format. Join via Zoom or attend in person at:
Community in Crisis; Peer Recovery Center, 9 Church Street, Bernardsville, NJ 07924

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

David
Email

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

David
Email