Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Week, New You! MM Meeting [Formerly the NYC Monday Meeting]

February 13, 2023 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

flat lay photography of turned-on silver iPad beside Apple Pencil

New Week, New You: Old and New Welcome!

[Formerly the NYC Monday Meeting]

It’s Monday! A fresh start; come plan your week or just check in!

Every Monday from 8:00pm to 9:00 p.m. Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific).

To join the meeting, please click here!

 

 

Details

Date:
February 13, 2023
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Erin
Email

Details

Date:
February 13, 2023
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Erin
Email