Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Monday MM Video Meeting

How To Really Enjoy Drinking (Former Monday MM Video Meeting)

September 5, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

How to Really Enjoy Drinking is an online MM Meeting that helps you understand that drinking can be a wonderful and pleasurable experience when done by moderating successfully. Once you learn this technique, you will begin drinking slowly and mindfully to get the most pleasure from your drinking and understand that overdrinking and getting drunk only ruins the experience and your fun. This meeting is open to anyone who is concerned about their drinking. Come and share your moderation successes, challenges, queries or concerns with our caring and compassionate community.

Happens every Monday at 4PM Pacific Time, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern Time. **NOTE: This meeting is scheduled for 90 minutes**

To join this meeting, please CLICK HERE!

Details

Date:
September 5, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email

Details

Date:
September 5, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Paddy and Eileen
Email