Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Abstainers Curious about Moderation Meeting

February 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

This Meeting is for people who have experienced an extended abstinent period now or in the past and are curious about attempting moderation or are currently pursuing moderation. All who are seeking moderation are welcome.

Meeting every Sunday, at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central Time

To join the meeting, please click here!

 

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Tom, Emily or Bee
Email

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Tom, Emily or Bee
Email