Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: ADHD & Alcohol Moderation Meeting

ADHD & Alcohol Moderation Meeting

July 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

white ceramic mug with coffee

Join like-minded, neurodivergent individuals for unique support for alcohol moderation each Sunday at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain or 1pm Pacific.

While this group is for individuals with ADHD (and led specifically by an individual with ADHD), people with other mental health concerns or overlapping symptoms (i.e. anxiety) are welcome and encouraged to join, regardless of diagnosis. This group is meant to complement professional treatment and therapies, not replace them. We aim to share strategies and experiences, helping one another to live more fulfilling lives.

To join this meeting, please click here!

 

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Moderation Management
Email

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Moderation Management
Email