Upcoming Meetings

Are you new to Moderation Management? Or maybe you’re a therapist, a student, or a concerned loved-one wondering how MM can help others. If so, our Newcomer’s Meeting is a great place to get more information about MM. BUT, if you’re concerned about your own drinking, you don’t have to attend the Newcomer’s Meeting before joining any other meetings. Simply find a meeting below that works for you and click the link to join.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Reflections MM Video Meeting

Reflections MM Video Meeting

May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Join the Reflections MM Video Meeting for great conversation, supportive comments, valuable experiences and loads of compassion. Everyone who is concerned about their drinking is welcome to attend.

Happens every Tuesday at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central Time. 

To join the meeting, please click here!

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EST
Series:

Organizer

Andrea or Paddy
Email:

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EST
Series:

Organizer

Andrea or Paddy
Email: